Posted by: Brian Glass | August 12, 2008

More Interviews

Yesterday I talked to about 5,000,000 people, I took a technical quiz, ate out with the people I would be working with, and met a guy who I went to college with and is working for the newspaper agency.

Today I have a drug test, go over my quiz with the other programmer, and wrap up with my potential future boss.

The people are all very nice and and the work sounds challenging and exciting.

The view from the 5th floor where I would be working is spectacular. You can see the the beautiful green Civic Center Park laid out in front, with the state capital, city building, art museum and other nice looking stuff with the mountains as a backdrop. The roof of the building has tables and chairs for eating. There is a small fitness center too. There is a mile-long outdoor mall filled with shops and restaurants starting just next to the building.

Leave a Reply

Categories

